Detroit Office

Thomas E. Hardiman, Sr.,
President/Chief Executive Officer         

Email: tomh@aandhcontractors.com

 
Smerdis Hughes, Jr., CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Email: smerdish@aandhcontractors.com
 
Patti Novak, P.E., Vice President - Operations
Email: pattin@aandhcontractors.com
 
Johnny Hardiman, Vice President - City of Detroit Operations
Email: johnnyh@aandhcontractors.com
 
Thomas E. Hardiman, Jr., Accounting Assistant
Email: tjhardiman@aandhcontractors.com
 
Monique Hudson, Executive Assistant
Email: moniqueh@aandhcontractors.com
 

Memphis Office

Gloria Hardiman, Vice President - Southern Operations
Email: gloriah@aandhcontractors.com
 
Vincent Taylor, Business Development Specialist
Email: vincentt@aandhcontractors.com
 
Greg Reinhold, Vice President - Southern Operations

Email: gregr@aandhcontractors.com

 
Danny Lawrence, Vice President - Regional Development
Email: dannyl@aandhcontractors.com